Youtube

What is your music personality?

Does anyone else feel like they have a different music personality compared to your normal personality?

I love angry, powerful, emo, FU, stick the middle finger up type music. However, I’m sure most of you will know that my personality is the exact opposite. I’m quiet, shy and never argue back. I think that I like angry music because it’s my only outlet to let out any anger or stress, when I listen to the songs, it makes me feel more powerful and I have confidence to be like YEAH- FU! Then, I can revert back to the normal me for day-to-day life. XD

What is your music personality?

3 thoughts on “What is your music personality?

  1. I totally get that, the majority of the time I have old-school MCR blaring out of my headphones; but in reality I’m the least ’emo’ person you’ll ever meet. I don’t know what it is but ‘angry music’ seems to calm me…..then you’ll see that one of my most metal friends has a soft spot for the Backstreet Boys and Britney Spears. He says that calms him. lol.

    1. Oh I love MCR! I haven’t listened to them in a long time though! I will have to dig out their CDs sometime XD Haha wow, Backstreet Boys and Britney?! My Brother has a soft spot for westlife 😛

      1. Westlife hey? I used to love them when I was a teenager…I was totally obsessed, would quote them and sing lyrics during the day. Quite ridiculous in retrospect. lol.

Leave a Reply

