Uncategorized

Things NOT to do on a first date!

Since I’ve been single for over a year and a half now… I have been on a couple of dates.
Unfortunately they haven’t been great.

Perhaps, its the type of guy I choose, or maybe I just need to find the right guy. Either way, I’ve realised there are lots of things that guys really shouldn’t do on the first date (because it’s happened to me!)

I’m hoping that I’ll find a guy eventually that will sweep me off my feet…but for now, I guess I shall keep on looking… XD

2 thoughts on “Things NOT to do on a first date!

  1. That was SO funny! I can’t believe guys sometimes. And the cell phone just needs to be turned off or put on silent. It’s the rudest thing ever. I think I’d have to get up and walk out if that ever happened to me.

    1. Haha yeah I know right?! Lol, its worse when you hear half the conversation and it’s obvious that they are talking about you as well even though you’re sat right there!

Leave a Reply

